Shranjeno
  Hoteli in terme
Hotel Habakuk
Mladinski hotel Trbovlje
Hotel Trojane
Hoteli in terme
Park, Casino &Hotel- Restavracija Tiffany
Delpinova 5
05 336 20 00
hotel.park@hit.si

Hotel Maestoso
Lipica 5
00386 5 739 1580
info@lipica.org

Hotel Tabor Sežana
Kolodvorska ulica 4
057341551
hotel.tabor@siol.net

City Hotel Ljubljana
Dalmatinova 15
01 239 0000
info@cityhotel.si

Hotel Cubo
Slovenska cesta 15
01 / 425 60 00
fnb@hotelcubo.com

Hotel Park
Tabor 9
01 / 300 25 10
igor.debevec@hotelpark.si

Hotel Trojane
Trojane 27
01 7233 610
info@hoteltrojane.com

Restavracija Studio
Litostrojska 52
(01) 360 30 70
studio@sproject.org

Draš center
Pohorska ulica 57
059 076600
info@dras.si

Hotel Habakuk
Pohorska ulica 59
02 3008100
habakuk@termemb.si

Hotel Jakec
Planina pod Šumikom 5
02 803 45 06
hotel@jakec.si

Hotel Leonardo
Leonova ulica 18
031 667 066
leonardo@siol.net

Hotel Veter
Mariborska cesta 31
026690001
info@hotel-veter.si

Motel pri Lešniku
Dupleška cesta 49
02 4712322
gostilna.lesnik@siol.net

Motel Čarda
Nemčavci 39 c
02/548-11-18
motel.carda@siol.net

Hotel Planika
Plac 7
035834255
info@hotelplaninka.si

Hotel Plesnik
Logarska dolina 10
03 839 23 00
info@plesnik.si

Hotel pod Roglo
Cesta na Roglo
037576800
info@hotelpodroglo.com

Mladinski hotel Trbovlje
Ulica 1. junija
0(0)3 56 12 88
trbovlje@youth-hostel.si